Cocoon Compilation L

Various Artists - Cocoon Compilation L

Catalogue Number: CORCD030
Format: CD
Styles: Minimal / Tech House
  • Quantity
£8.33 (£9.99 inc VAT)


The twelfth Cocoon Compilation, ‘Cocoon Compilation L’, is all about love: The love for electronic dance music, for its complexity and its diversity, the love for this global musical language and the
enthusiasm of the well-known and the still non-famous protagonists.


01 Tale Of Us & Visionquest Equilibrio
02 Rampa & Re.You - Yeah Yeah Yeah feat. Meggy
03 Tim Green - Curious Smile
04 Doomwork Independence
05 Sian East Of Eden
06 Adam Port Black Noise
07 Christian Smith Systemwide
08 Paul Ritch Wall To Wall
09 Mark Reeve Planet Green
10 Secret Cinema & Peter Horrevorts Ana Bola
11 Guy J Genesis
12 Daniel Stefanik Everything Goes Green