Various Artists - Kompakt Total 11

Catalogue Number: TOTAL11CD
Format: 2 x CD
Styles: Minimal / Tech House
  • Quantity
£10.83 (£12.99 inc VAT)


Micahel Mayer, Jürgen Paape and Wolfgang Voigt's Koln house has gone from strength to strength in the last year, with the release of Walls' terrific debut, Mayer's 'Immer 3', their sister label Fright and a few great distribution deals, not least Robin Carolan's Tri Angle. And the latest annual installment of the Total series - #11 - is a typically disparate affair, with tracks ranging from Gui Boratto teaming up with Sepultra drummer Iggor Cavalera, Sanfuentos remixing Matias Aguayo's Rollerskate, Mayer playing sax on Three Lions' You'll Win Again and Voigt's Robert Schumann / Clara Wieck.


CD 1

1. DJ Koze Der Wallach
2. Jatoma Helix
3. Jürgen Paape Mensch und Maschine
4. Ada & Heiko Voss Walk Over
5. Matias Aguayo Rollerskate (Sanfuentes & Thunders Version)
6. Superpitcher Lapdance
7. Justus Köhncke I Wouldn´t Wanna Be Like You
8. Mugwump Losing Game
9. It’s a Fine Line Eins Fine Grind
10. The Field Caroline
11. Sog Silbereisen
12. Sebastien Bouchet St. Anne
13. Wolfgang Voigt Robert Schumann / Clara Wieck
14. Jörg Burger Sparwasser

CD 2

1. Thomas Fehlmann Wasser im Fluss (Soulphiction Mix)
2. Michael Mayer Picanha Frenesi
3. Gui Boratto feat. Iggor Cavalera Plié
4. Robag Wruhme Rollmoff
5. Jonas Bering For Yves
6. Walls Hang Four (Allez-Allez Mix)
7. Popnoname Hello Gorgeous
8. Maxime Dangles Dysnoptik
9. Coma Bruxelles
10. Pachanga Boys Power
11. GusGus Hateful (Ada feat. Mayburg Mix)
12. The Three Lions You’ll Win Again