Michael Mayer - Immer 3

Catalogue Number: KOMPAKCD83
Format: CD
Styles: Minimal / Tech House
  • Quantity
£6.66 (£7.99 inc VAT)


Michael Mayer's Immer mix series remains one of the most respected and accomplished DJ mix releases of the past decade. His first Immer (KOMPAKTCD15) made countless "Best Mix Cd Of The Decade" charts earlier this year including a #1 spot in leading dance music authority Resident Advisor's chart.


01. Cortney Tidwell – Don’t Let Stars Keep Us Tangled Up (Ewan Pearson’s All This Has Happened Before Version)
02. Closer Musik – Departures
03. Ben Watt – Guinea Pig / Vocal Variation with Julia Biel (DJ Koze Remix)
04. Tim Paris – Edges of Corrosion
05. Smith n Hack – Falling Stars
06. Raudive – Slave
07. Massive Attack – Paradise Circus / feat. Hope Sandoval (Gui Boratto Remix)
08. Popnoname – Hello Gorgeous (Terranova Remix)
09. Charlotte Gainsbourg – The Operation (Superpitcher Remix)
10. Culoe de Song – The Bright Forest
11. Kinky Justice – New Day