Armind: The Collected 12inch Mixes Vol.3


A: Listen

Various Aritists - Armind: The Collected 12inch Mixes Vol.3

Catalogue Number: ARMA177
Format: 2 x CD
Styles: Trance
  • Quantity
was £12.99 £5.83 (£6.99 inc VAT)


Armada Music is one of the most revered Dance Music labels in the world. Renowned for excellence in all genre areas they have a large and loyal fan base. Founded and A&R d by Armin Van Buuren, Armind is the longest standing label from the Armada stable and home to some of the biggest tracks in Trance Having recently passed the 50 mark with its single releases, Armind continue to collect the best of their recent release schedule together on a DJ friendly CD. Across 10 tracks this 2CD collection features tracks and remixes from Armin Van Buuren, John O Callaghan, Kirsty Hawkshaw, Aly & Fila and The Blizzard


01. Armin Van Buuren - Rush Hour - original mix
02. Jose Amnesia - Wouldn't Change A Thing - original mix
03. The Blizzard - Kalopsia - original mix
04. Global Illumination - Tremble - original mix
05. Armin Van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye - Simon & Shaker remix
06. Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenisha - Reasons To Forgive - The Blizzard remix
07. John O'Callaghan ft. Audrey - Big Sky - Agnelli & Nelson remix
08. Jose Amnesia ft. Jennifer- Re Invincible - Sied van Riel remix
09. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep - John O'Callaghan remix
10. Armin van Buuren ft. Susanna - If You Should Go - Aly & Fila remix

01. Armind - The Collected 12" Mixes 3
02. Armin Van Buuren & DJ Shah - Going Wrong
03. Mike Foyle - Pandora - original mix
04. Orjan Nilsen - La Guitarra - original mix
05. Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenisha - Invisible - original mix
06. Armin Van Buurn ft. Sharon - In & Out Of Love - original mix
07. Arnej - The Ones That Get Away - original mix
08. Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka - She Wants Him - vocal mix
09. Julian Vincent ft. Cathy Bur - Certainty- Mark Otten vocal mix
10. Myon & Shane 54 ft. Carrie S - Vampire - club mix