A Collection


A: Listen

Underworld - A Collection

Label:Cooking Vinyl
Catalogue Number: UWR00044-2
Format: CD
Styles: Leftfield/Electronica
  • Quantity
£9.16 (£10.99 inc VAT)


A Collection’ features edited highlights for those who prefer things short, sweet and to the point. ‘A Collection’ features many of the band’s biggest tracks alongside recent collaborations with High Contrast & Tiesto (The First Note is Silent), Mark Knight & D. Ramirez (Downpipe) and Brian Eno (Beebop Hurry).


1. The First Note Is Silent (with High Contrast & Tiesto)
2. Scribble
3. Beebop Hurry (Karl Hyde and Brian Eno)
4. Downpipe (with Mark Knight and D. Ramirez)
5. Crocodile
6. To Heal
7. Two Months Off
8. Jumbo
9. Born Slippy (Nuxx)
10. Dark and Long (Dark Train) (2011 edit)
11. Mmm Skyscraper I Love You (2011 edit)
12. Pearls Girl
13. Cowgirl (live 2000)
14. Rez (2011 edit)
15. King Of Snake
16. Moaner