Dirty Tricks - CD


A: Listen

Optiv and BTK - Dirty Tricks - CD

Label:Virus Recordings
Catalogue Number: VRS009CD
Format: CD
Styles: Drum and Bass
  • Quantity
£9.16 (£10.99 inc VAT)


Over the years, drum & bass has seen literally thousands of record labels come and go. But amid the seemingly infinite imprints that have provided an outlet for the music, very few can claim to have had anywhere near the influence of the mighty Virus Recordings.


01. Don't Need You
02. No Way Out
03. Cantilever
04. Let Yourself Go
05. Dirty Tricks
06. Into The Wild
07. Riptide
08. Start It Again
09. Payback
10. Terminal City
11. Mind Control
12. Infested
13. Haywire