Raise The Devil


A: Listen

Aquasky - Raise The Devil

Catalogue Number: PASA010CD
Format: CD
Styles: Breaks
  • Quantity
£3.33 (£3.99 inc VAT)


Legendary Bournemouth-based trio Aquasky return with their 8th studio album ‘Raise The Devil’ featuring 16 bass-heavy party tracks which include guest vocals and collaborations from Lee Mortimer, Engine Earz Experiment, Daddy Freddy, Ragga Twins, Tenor Fly, Mr. Thing, PYRAMID, Acafool, Deja, Roisin Brophy, Didjelirium and Bex Riley. This album sees the trio take it back to basics and return to what people expect when they hear the name Aquasky!