Nick Hoppner - Panorama Bar 04

Label:Ostgut Ton
Catalogue Number: OSTGUTCD21
Format: CD
Styles: Minimal / Tech House
  • Quantity
£9.99 (£11.99 inc VAT)


The fourth mix in the series connected to the acclaimed Panorama Bar. Nick Höppner is a key resident, well known and loved for his well-crafted sets and vast insider knowledge of house music.
Höppnerʼs mix CD features new exclusive tracks from Jon McMillion, Matthew Styles, The Mole and Dexter, which will be released on an un-mixed 12''. For the mix Nick also gathers together a wealth of producers both new and old, among the tracks are many underground classics and secret tools that have been tried and tested in his excellent sets.


01. Jon McMillion – T-Station (previously unreleased) 
02. Furry Phreaks – Lament For A Dead Computer Part 1 
03. Fabrizio Mammarella – Way Out 
04. Matthew Styles – Liquid Sky (previously unreleased) 
05. Chateau Flight – Welcome (Full Lenght Meex) 
06. DJ Gregory – Attend 1 
07. The Mole – Hippy Speedball (previously unreleased) 
08. Quince – Alfa 
09. Manoo – Abyss 
10. Like This Productions – Fixation 
11. Carsten Jost – Divide Et Impera (K.Lakizz Remix) 
12. Whirlpool Productions – One, Two 
13. Swan – Can You Rock To This? 
14. Gary Martin – Pimping People In High Places (Woodward Ave Mix) 
15. Dez Williams – Emotional Blackmail 
16. Dexter – X7D (previously unreleased) 
17. Americhord – Midnight