Sick Music 3 CD

Various Artists - Sick Music 3 CD

Label:Hospital Records
Catalogue Number: NHS222CD
Format: 2 x CD
Styles: Drum and Bass
  • Quantity
£9.16 (£10.99 inc VAT)


Sick Music 3 sees the revival of the highly successful compilation series with another slew of top-notch talent from across the spectrum. Expect to find tracks and remixes from artists as diverse as High Contrast, Raiden, Jonny L, Technimatic, Lung and Madeon across this 26-track compilation.



01) Fred V & Grafix 'Major Happy'
02) Nu:Logic 'St Pauls'
03) Optiv & CZA 'In Too Deep'
04) Raiden 'Dove from Above' (feat Klose)
05) Madeon 'Finale' (Netsky remix)
06) Lung 'Rollerball'
07) Maldini 'Party Time'
08) Gridlok 'Here To Wherever'
09) Maztek 'Twang'
10) Technimatic 'The Golden Section'
11) Sunchase 'Elements'
12) Krakota 'Block Breaker'
13) Frederic Robinson 'Walk The Distance' (feat Vicky Harrison)


01) High Contrast 'Wish You Were Here' (S.P.Y remix)
02) Total Science 'Now As It Was Then'
03) Ad Gannon 'Tank'
04) Galimatias 'Noelles Eloquence' (S.I.N. Remix)
05) Microfunk Crew 'Fluctuation'
06) Need For Mirrors 'Time Teller'
07) Muffler 'Dribble VIP'
08) Danny Byrd 'Blaze The Fire (Rah!)' (feat General Levy) (Stray remix
09) Pluton & Skyer 'Cosmic Rain'
10) Etherwood 'Give It Up'
11) Jonny L 'Moon'
12) Blu Mar Ten 'Concierge Marie'
13) Keeno & Whiney "No More" (feat Louisa Bass).